PaddleNSW Harbour Racing Series dates confirmed

The PaddleNSW Harbour Racing Committee have announced the dates for the 6-round 2020 series, with the first round commencing 15th February at Brisbane Waters, an hour north of Sydney and concluding on 18th July at Bayview with the Scotland Island Showdown.

Entries will be open shortly, with a similar format to the 2019 series. New for 2020 is the Champion Club trophy, awarded for highest club pointscore based on the results of the best two paddlers from each club.



Previous article2020 Slalom Nationals
Next articleInaugural PNSW Junior Marathon Series