2024 Marathon Series

The Marathon Series offers paddlers eight races on waterways around the state, with each race hosted by a local club. Distances of 20, 15, 10 and 5kms are on offer, with time-based divisions ensuring paddlers are racing against those of a similar standard.

Click on the race number to register via Webscorer

Race 1 
Oura to Wagga, Saturday 3rd February

Race 2
Windsor, Sunday 25th February

Marathon State Championships
Canberra, 8th – 10th March

National Marathon and SUP Championships
Encounter Lake SA, 5th – 8th April

Race 3
Lane Cove, Sunday 28th April

Race 4
Davistown, Saturday 1st June

Race 5 
Woronora, Saturday 22nd June

Race 6 
, Sunday 21st July

Race 7
Swallow Rock, Saturday 24th August

Race 8
Narrabeen, Sunday 8th September – Finale & Presentation

Division 3 start at the 2018 Woronora Marathon. Photo: Ian Wrenford, LCRK.

Download 2024 Marathon Series Calendar with Webscorer Registration Links Here: 2024 Marathon Calendar with Webscorer Links

Marathon Series 2024 Rules (Updated 11/03/2024): Click Here

Marathon Series 2024 Results via Webscorer: Click Here

Marathon News