# **NSW Marathon Series Results 2018**

Brian Norman Trophy (Highest Club Point Score) Lane Cove River Kayakers

ICF Trophy (Highest Club Points Score in ICF Boats) Manly Warringah Kayak Club

*State Champion Club* Lane Cove River Kayakers

**Division 1 (20kms)** 1<sup>st</sup> Brett Greenwood (MWKC) 2<sup>nd</sup> Andrew Wilkinson (BWP) 3<sup>rd</sup> James Harrington (MWKC)

#### Division 2 (20kms)

1<sup>st</sup> Peter Faherty/Gareth Stokes (SSCC) 2<sup>nd</sup> Gary Rake (BGCC) 3<sup>rd</sup> Ian Hofstetter (LCRK)

# Division 3 (20kms)

1<sup>st</sup> David Young (LCRK) 2<sup>nd</sup> Craig Dodd (BWP) 3<sup>rd</sup> Greg Morris/Warwick Sherwood (LCRK)

#### Division 4 (20kms)

1<sup>st</sup> Warwick Nichols (HVPC) 2<sup>nd</sup> Daniela Angela Torre (MWKC) 3<sup>rd</sup> Naomi Johnson (LCRK)

# Division 5 (20kms)

1<sup>st</sup> Dallas Newman/Lorraine Harper-Horak (CSKC) 2<sup>nd</sup> Jeff Hosnell (LCRK) 3<sup>rd</sup> Bernie Craggs (Just Paddlers)

#### Division 6 (20kms)

1<sup>st</sup> Pauline Findlay (MWKC) 2<sup>nd</sup> Albert Cobb (BWP) 3<sup>rd</sup> Graham Coffey (PVC)

# Division 7 (20kms)

1<sup>st</sup> Heidi Duncan (Newy) 2<sup>nd</sup> Lindsay Frost (LCRK) 3<sup>rd</sup> David Tongway/Helen Tongway (BGCC)

## Division 8 (15kms)

 $1^{st}$  Leslie Howard (WCC) & Margi Bohm (BGCC)  $3^{rd}$  - ?

**Division 9 (10kms)** 1<sup>st</sup> Gary Mears/Peter McGee (HVPC) 2<sup>nd</sup> John Burkett (MWKC) 3<sup>rd</sup> Stephanie Rake/Liz Muldoon (BGCC)

# Division 10 (10kms)

1<sup>st</sup> Graeme Ison (BGCC) 2<sup>nd</sup> Warren Lopez (WCC) 3<sup>rd</sup> Peter Harris (LCRK)

# Division 11 (10kms)

1<sup>st</sup> Barry Lowe (PVC) 2<sup>nd</sup> Ian Wrenford (LCRK) 3<sup>rd</sup> Ian Davey (Newy)

### Division 12 (10kms)

1<sup>st</sup> Allan Newhouse (BGCC) 2<sup>nd</sup> Lachie Wrenford (LCRK) 3<sup>rd</sup> Michael Keegan (Just Paddlers)

# Division 13 (5kms)

1<sup>st</sup> Annabella Dorsman (CSKC) 2<sup>nd</sup> Owen Walton (CCP) 3<sup>rd</sup> Lachlan Stokes (SSCC)

#### Most Points over the Season

Brett Greenwood (MWKC)

# Most Improved

James Pralija (LCRK) Guy Fiddes (Newy)

# Most Outstanding

Annabella Dorsman (CSCC) Helen Tongway (BGCC)

# **Encouragement Award**

Sue Huehn (PVCC) Bruce Sherlock and Janet Small (SSCC)