NSW Marathon Series Results 2019

Brian Norman Trophy (Highest Club Point Score)

Burley Griffin Canoe Club

ICF Trophy (Highest Club Points Score in ICF Boats)

Burley Griffin Canoe Club

State Champion Club

Manly Warringah Kayak Club

Division 1 (20kms)

1st Brett Greenwood (MWKC)

2nd James Harrington (MWKC)

3rd Andrew Birkett (BGCC)

Division 2 (20kms)

1st David Little/Pauline Findlay (MWKC) & John Burkett (MWKC)

3rd Peter Hughes (WCC)

Division 3 (20kms)

1st Dominic Hides (BGCC)

2nd Gareth Stokes (SSCC)

3rd Stephen Shelley (WCC)

Division 4 (20kms)

1st John Denyer (SSCC)

2nd Lee Anne Andersen/Nigel Carson

3rd Richard Fox (BGCC)

Division 5 (20kms)

1st Danielle Winslow/Bob Collins (BGCC)

2nd Andrew Giardini (SSCC)

3rd Dallas Newman/Lorraine Harper-Horak (CSKC)

Division 6 (20kms)

1st Jeremy Cook (BGCC)

Division 7 (20kms)

1st Heidi Duncan (CCP)

Division 8 (15kms)

1st Albert Cobb/Geoff Dawes (BWP)

2nd Sue Smith/Greg Hillier (HVPC)

3rd Leslie Howard (WCC)

Division 9 (10kms)

1st Gary Rake (BGCC)

2nd James Haigh

3rd Guy Robinson (MWKC)

Division 10 (10kms)

1st Paul van Koesveld (LCRK)

2nd Peter Harris (LCRK)

3rd Lachlan Stokes (SSCC)

Division 11 (10kms)

1st Barry Lowe (PVC)

2nd Ian Wrenford (LCRK)

3rd Sue Huehn (PVC)

Division 12 (10kms)

1st Allan Newhouse (BGCC)

2nd Margaret Dodds (BWP)

Most Points over the Season

U/18 Female: Emily O'Rourke (BGCC)

U/18 Male: Lachlan Stokes (SSCC)

Open Female: Daniella Torre (MWKC)

Open Male: Stephen Shelley (WCC) 65+ Female: Jill Parker (WCC)

65: Male: Allan Newhouse (BGCC)

Most Improved

Rafferty Sheather (SSCC)

Louise Vandergraaf (SSCC)

Most Outstanding

Guy Robinson (MWKC)

Anne Moore (CCP)

Encouragement Award

Bernie Craggs (HVP)

Liz Woodhart O'Farrell (SSCC)

Vet-Junior Double Award

Matt & Liberty Blundell (LCRK)