NSW State Marathon Team

The 2019 Australian Canoe Marathon National Championships are on in Perth from 17th to 19th May. NSW is sending a strong team of 40+ paddlers ranging in age from 9 to 80.

Congratulations to the following paddlers will represent NSW in at the championships in Perth:

Alanna Ewin (Lane Cove)
Allan Newhouse (Burley Griffin)
Annie Lloyd-Green (Manly Warringah)
Brett Greenwood (Manly Warringah)
Casey Haynes (Coaching Evolution)
Dallas Newman (Cronulla Sutherland)
Daniela Angela Torre (Manly Warringah)
Darren Lee (Cronulla Sutherland)
David Little (Manly Warringah)
Deb Buchan (Sutherland Shire)
Dmytro Medvedyev (Many Warringah)
Elisabeth Woodhart O’Farrell (Sutherland Shire)
Emily O’Rourke (Burly Griffin)
Geof Baggett (Manly Warringah)
Geoff Hornsell (Manly Warringah)
Guy Robinson (Manly Warringah)
Hayley Dunbar (Northern Beaches)
Ian Castell-Brown (Burley Griffin)
James Harrington (Manly Warringah)
James Pralija (Manly Warringah)
Jeff Buchan (Sutherland Shire) John Lee (Cronulla Sutherland)
Joseph Burton (Manly Warringah)
Joshua Lee

Julia Ong (Cronulla Sutherland)
Kevin Nettle (Cronulla Sutherland)
Lachlan Bakewell (Hunter Paddle Sports)
Laura Lee (Windsor)
Lorraine Harper-Horak (Cronulla Sutherland)
Margi Bohm (Burley Griffin)
Matt Windon (Manly Warringah)
Matthew Dunbar (Northern Beaches)
Michael McKeogh (Woolongong Paddlers)
Michael Dunbar (Northern Beaches)
Michael Hanemaayer (Burley Griffin)
Naomi Johnson (Lane Cove)
Nicci Vesely (Northern Beaches)
Patricia Ashton (Burley Griffin)
Pauline Findlay (Manly Warringah)
Richard Robinson (Manly Warringah)
Rob Hardy (Manly Warringah)
Robyn Bingle (Sutherland Shire)
Ross Bingle (Sutherland Shire)
Russell Walker (Manly Warringah)
Scott Tyers (Windsor)

Masters K1 paddlers at the 2019 State Marathon Championships. Photo: Ian Wrenford, LCRK.
Previous article2019 Marathon Series off to a Flying Start
Next articleMarathon in April: Doubles and Batemans Bay