YOUR BOARD – The 2018 PaddleNSW Board

At our recent AGM our members elected Anjie Lees, Kiaran Lomas and Zachary Thompson to serve as Directors for the next two years. From amongst our Board we have proudly appointed Bob Turner (pictured) as Chairperson and Anjie Lees his Deputy.

Hence our current PaddleNSW Board comprises: Bob Turner (Chair); Anjie Lees (Vice Chair); Nicole Bartels; Karen Forbes; Ross Fraser; Tony Hystek; Kiaran Lomas; Lynn Parker and Zac Thompson.

Zac replaces his father Chris who served on the Board for almost a decade. We sincerely thank Chris for his magnificent service and wish Bob and his team a successful tenure for the next 12 months. We also thank Tony Hystek for his tireless work as Chair for the past two years. Thankfully he remains a back-bencher and will continue his experienced contribution.

These are YOUR Directors on YOUR State Board – all voluntary out of the kindness of their hearts. Please thank them next time you see them on the water.

Previous articlePaddleNSW Annual Award Winners Honoured
Next articleFrom the CEO’s Desk – December2017