Marathon Series

Club Results at the State Marathon Championships

from PaddleNSW – Marathon

Wow! What a tight result.
The 2018 Champion Club at PNSW State Marathon Championships is…Lane Cove!
By just 6 points! That’s only 2 place getting paddlers…

Lane Cove 119
Manly Warringah 113
Newy 88
Sutherland Shire 56
Burley Griffin 55
Cronulla Sutherland 52
Penrith 33
Sydney Northern Beaches 28
Brisbane Waters 20
Windsor 18
Hunter Valley 17
Shark Island Paddlers 11
Central Coast 5
Illawarra 5
Other 5
Just Paddlers 3
Pacifica 3
Makai 1


Mylestom – Race 6

selected pictures from hosts Pacifica Canoe Club – please find more pics and vids from their posts in their public facebook page, there is no requirement to log in or create an account

results available from


Upcoming Marathon Races

Winter is here!


Race 7 will be in Penrith on 24th June, hosted by Penrith Valley Canoeing:


Race 8 will be held at Narrabeen Lagoon on 15 July, Hosted by Manly Warringah Kayak Club




Annual Brunswick Canoe Marathon – 17th June

need an excuse for a road trip? here’s one!

Previous articleStolen Canoe – Returned!
Next articleHarbour Series